Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Vick Hub & Fay @Lahti
Vick Hub & Fay @Lahti
Publicité
Vick Hub & Fay @Lahti
Derniers commentaires
Archives
30 mai 2007

Bye Bye Finland

Tallinn365

Hey guys,

For my last words in this blog, I wanted to do it in English for my tutor and other Mukkula curious people NOT to try to translate and misunderstand ;)

Time goes by and it is time to go back home, May passed very fast along with easy exams  and the Last trip in Estonia for me. I was along with 4 girls (3 Slovenian and 1 Greek) what a hell it was!!!! Being the only dude in the middle of chicks ready to fight for shopping in the Body shop is a hard job. Hopefully, I knew the city of Tallin and was kinda good guid for them. I learnt one thing thanks to this trip : PIPI and CACA are international words used also in their home country. I know also that I'll never have 4 girls in the same time, too much work..
IT has been hard managing 4 of them in the middle of the drunker and junkies of the boat but hopefully, we met a group of Finns came for a bachelor party. I had a great time and would like to thanks the "little one", the "tall one calling me Réza", the "never smiling who is so funny" and  the "dirtiness afraid".

By the way, let's thanks :
- Finland and Lahti
- Mukkula team of all nationalities
- My lovely tutor Sari
- Alko shop
- Onnela and all the chicks who risked kissing me
- Vick & Charled for watching the OC together
- Hubert for helping me in Onnela
- The Pussykatu
- and you the blog readers ;)

Last night for Vick and me, after a Market exam, a BBQ then huge bye bye party finnishing in the city.

Bye for now

Fayaz

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité